Share
Scroll down

Sanduny Moscow
Restoration work

Operating from 1808 to the present public baths, a monument of architecture in the style of bozar.

Project history

Sandunov baths - the Highest male category

Located in the center of Moscow at the corner of Neglinnaya street and Sandunovsky lane. Architect — Boris Freudenberg. Sandunov baths founded in 1808, are the oldest baths in Moscow and Russia! Historical interiors preserved from 1896 fascinate spirit!

The course of restoration

restoration work

Complex restoration work, the erection of the monument by the removal of the later, distorting the appearance of the layers. During the work, the remains of alfresco painting were discovered, the existence of which no one knew. In the result of restoration work managed to restore the hall's original appearance, colour colour, to restore the gilding.

restoration work stage 2

The restoration of the columns of artificial marble.

restoration work stage 3

The interior as a result of the restoration work has also gained its original appearance. Years layers have been cleared, restored elements of the stucco decoration and shaped rods, returned to the native color of the room and gilding.

2017 year in the course of the work opened the remains of alfresco painting, the existence of which no one knew.

even more
01.
© 2017-2020 / LLC «Renovator», ICRF license № 04289.
Back to top

в сети
Прокрутить вниз

Сандуны Москва
Реставрационные работы

Действующие с 1808 года по настоящее время публичные бани, памятник архитектуры в стиле бозар.

История Проекта

Сандуновские бани - Высший мужской разряд

Расположены в центре Москвы на углу Неглинной улицы и Сандуновского переулка. Архитектор — Борис Фрейденберг. Сандуновские бани основанные в 1808 году, являются старейшими банями Москвы и России! Исторические интерьеры сохранившиеся с 1896 завораживают дух!

Ход реставрации

реставрационные работы

Комплексные реставрационные работы, раскрытия памятника путём удаления поздних, искажающих облик наслоений. В ходе работ открылись остатки альфрейной живописи, о существовании которых никто не знал. В результате реставрационных работ удалось вернуть холлу первоначальный вид, цветовое колористическое решение, восставить позолоту.

реставрационные работы этап 2

Реставрация и воссоздание колонн из искусственного мрамора.

реставрационные работы этап 3

Внутренние помещение в результате проведённых реставрационных работ также обрело свой первоначальный внешний вид. Многолетние наслоения были расчищены, восстановлены элементы лепного декора и профилированных тяг, возвращена родная окраска помещения и позолота.

2017 году в ходе работ открылись остатки альфрейной живописи, о существовании которых никто не знал.

Еще больше
01.
© 2017-2020 / ООО «Реставраторъ», лицензия МКРФ № 04289.
Вернуться наверх