Share
Scroll down

Restoration work assumption Cathedral
on the Town in Zvenigorod

monument of early Moscow architecture. Built at the turn of XIV and XV centuries.

Cathedral on the Town in Zvenigorod

White stone four-column single-domed Church in Zvenigorod, Moscow region, a monument of early Moscow architecture. Built at the turn of XIV and XV centuries.
Complex restoration work on the object of cultural heritage of Federal importance, the company "Restorer" began with the Central portal of the Western facade. Clearing the portal revealed the original painting. During the works the elements of carved white stone decor of the portal were restored.

The course of restoration

restoration work in 2014

In 2014, the restoration Of the facade of the temple, which included the restoration of decorative carved white stone elements and structural parts. Large amounts of restoration work were carried out on the additional components of the capitals and carved belt, the manufacture of the missing elements of white stone.

restoration work in 2015-2016

From 2015-16, Restoration work to restore the window openings of the altar, the first and second tier of the temple. The complexity of these types of work can be attributed to the dissimilarity of the elements of the monument to each other, where each element is made in a unique author's manner , whether it is the smallest element of carving or window opening. At the same time, the restoration of arches was carried out. During the work on the analysis of brick bookmarks of the last century , in the arches were found the surviving fragments of the original painting, the author of which is Andrei Rublev. As a result of the restoration work , found paintings are presented in the exhibition of the temple.

restoration work in 2017

In 2017, Work began on the restoration of the roof, at the moment preparatory work is underway.

In addition, work was carried out to restore the original Windows, decorative elements of the entrance portals, gutters replaced by copper. Aim restorers and recreation Posaconazole coating of the assumption Cathedral.
Restoration works "assumption Cathedral, belfry on the town and earthworks, 1399" MO, Zvenigorod, Gorodok str.,
Will be continued in 2019.

even more

Restoration work of the roof.

In 2017. Work began on the restoration of the roof, at the moment preparatory work is underway.

assumption-cathedral-zvenigorod

Research is conducted under the guidance of architect-restorer
G. S. Evdokimov.

was the completion of the Gables and fragments of the cannons. They are measured and applied to the drawings. The research will help to understand what was the original appearance of the monument. One of the endings has already developed (seen in the photos). Remained pick a to him shafts.

01.
© 2017-2020 / LLC «Renovator», ICRF license № 04289.
Back to top

в сети
Прокрутить вниз

Реставрационные работы Успенский собор
на Городке в Звенигороде

памятник раннемосковского зодчества. Построен на рубеже XIV и XV веков.

Собор на Городке в Звенигороде

Белокаменный четырёхстолпный одноглавый храм в Звенигороде Московской области, памятник раннемосковского зодчества. Построен на рубеже XIV и XV веков.
Комплексные реставрационные работы на обьекте культурного наследия федерального значения, компания «Реставраторъ» начала с центрального портала западного фасада. Расчистки портала раскрыли первоначальные росписи. В ходе работ были восстановлены элементы резного белокаменного декора портала.

Ход реставрации

реставрационные работы 2014 г.

В 2014 году, Работы по восстановлению фасада храма, включившие в себя реставрацию декоративных резных белокаменных элементов и конструктивных деталей. Были проведены большие объёмы реставрационных работ по докомпоновкам капителей и резного пояса, изготовлению недостающих элементов из белого камня.

реставрационные работы 2015-2016 гг.

С 2015-16 годах, Реставрационные работы по восстановлению оконных проёмов алтаря, первого и второго яруса храма. К сложности выполнения данных видов работ можно отнести не похожесть элементов памятника друг на друга, где каждый элемент выполнен в уникальной авторской манере , будь то мельчайший элемент резьбы или оконный проем. В это же время были выполнены работы реставрации подпружных арок. В ходе работ по разбору кирпичных закладок прошлого века , в подпружных арках были найдены уцелевшие фрагменты первоначальной росписи, автором которых является Андрей Рублёв. В результате проведённых реставрационных работ , найденные росписи представлены в экспозиции храма.

реставрационные работы 2017 г.

В 2017-18 годах, Начались работы по реставрации кровли, на сегодняшний момент ведутся подготовительные работы.

Кроме того, были выполнены работы по восстановлению изначальных окон, декоративных элементов входных порталов, водосточные трубы заменены на медные. Ставят своей целью реставраторы и воссоздание позакомарного покрытия Успенского собора.
Реставрационных работ "Успенский Собор, звонница на городке и земляные валы, 1399 г." МО, г. Звенигород, ул. Городок,
Будут продолженны в 2019 году.

Еще больше

Реставрационные работы кровли.

В 2017г. Начались работы по реставрации кровли, на сегодняшний момент ведутся подготовительные работы.

реставрация Звенигородского Успенского собора

Ведутся исследования под руководством архитектора-реставратора
Г.С. Евдокимова.

Найдены детали завершений закомар и фрагменты водомётов. Их обмеряют и наносят на чертежи. Проводимые исследования помогут понять, каким был первоначальный вид памятника. Одно из завершений уже сложилось (видно на фотографиях). Осталось подобрать к нему валы.

реставрация Звенигородского Успенского собора
реставрация Звенигородского Успенского собора
реставрация Звенигородского Успенского собора
01.
© 2017- 2020 / ООО «Реставраторъ», лицензия МКРФ № 04289.
Вернуться наверх